Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 800-298-1700 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Sandy Tau at AHC Appliances in Cedarhurst was extremely helpful with ordering the appropriate appliances for my kitchen renovation. I explained what I wanted and she walked me through the various options and what would work best in my situation. I couldn't be happier with the appliances I purchased, the pricing, and the service.

Google Icon Nancy 8/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Maya was extremely patient and helpful in working with us. We needed to fit a a new refrigerator into an extremely tight space-it seemed that the one we ordered , which was the correct measurement, in reality did not fit, despite all efforts to push it into place.Maya was prepared to take back the fridge and worked with us on finding an alternative. Luckily, this was unnecessary, since when the delivery men came back to deliver the alternate fridge they tried once more to get the original fridge into its place, and were successful. Much thanks to Maya and to Dylan and his crew.

Google Icon Rebecca Lamm 9/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mojdeh Karimzadeh 9/15/2020

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service was great! Everyone was so helpful and gave me the time that I needed to pick out the appliances for my kitchen. I would highly recommend using them!

Google Icon Chaya Wernick 9/15/2020

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

My 20 year old freezer broke down during the pandemic when new freezers were difficult to order. Eric was easy to work with and empathetic to my plight. It took a few weeks but he was able to procure one for me when other stores wouldn't even discuss the issue. The price was right and they delivered when they said that they would.

Google Icon Sharyn Blaustein 9/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Maya and Eric the best seleperson I met

Google Icon yan mirlas 9/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Really I mean it !Let me explain something...There was a time we went to the appliance store and met with a lovely salesperson who made it personal to assure you would be satisfied even in case of malfunctions or alternative brands fit to your budget and style preferences.Now you go to Home Depot and they promise you the moon but when you paid for the order, the salesperson or online robot isn’t there anymore to re-assure you or help you.It was during pandemic that my old fridge died and my landlord introduced me to Randy for an upgrade. Back up orders for over 3 months (since no workers), made me have to pick whatever would at least fit and the price would be the same as the cheapest deal on corporate places like HD Best Buy PcRichards, etc.Randy said I could get a refund if I prefer and if I found better somewhere else but I decided to stick to the process I put Randy through and told him I want to support small business.I waited only weeks when others would have been aggravating and without human care.Randy was very helpful and texted with me personally until my Samsung fridge arrived at an incredibly fair price for both a Samsung plus a 5 year extended warranty which you should always get for big appliances because they won’t live over the 5 years, 10 years mark, if you picked the lucky unit.I will continue asking AHC for future appliances, I would have never know about them if not introduced by my landlord.I Live in Manhattan NY.

Google Icon Eddie Teboul (YOGA from MARS) 9/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable had many appliances not available in big chain stores

Google Icon Richie D 9/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

A.H.C. is simply the best place around to deal with. I have been buying from them for over 25 years and have never been disappointed. They always deliver on what they promise and go above and beyond to help accomodate any situation. Their pricing and availability is great, and Randy is a great help choosing which appliances will fit within certain dimensions. A+ rating.

Google Icon Lance Fox 9/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Exceptional customer service. Professional, courteous delivery and installation. Have been a loyal customer for over 20 years!

Google Icon Felice Soifer 9/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Like evidently the rest of the world, we were looking to buy a chest freezer several months ago. Every store simply reported that all chest freezers were backordered and it was unknown when one would become available. Except for Eric of AHC. Eric tracked down a freezer, monitored our order, regularly called us with updates and followed the order until the freezer was delivered to us. The shipping company was very difficult to work with, but Eric got the shipping straightened out. He was cheerful and entertaining throughout the entire process. Our freezer arrived several days ago, and we are picking up our shipment of frozen meat to fill it tomorrow. I highly recommend Eric for your appliance needs.

Google Icon Ann 9/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Our visit was extremely pleasant!! Maya was very knowledgeable about the appliances we were considering and helped us make the right decisions. The service was warm and friendly as always. We buy all of our appliances here!

Google Icon Shelley Seif 9/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional knowledgeable competitively-priced good place to buy your appliances

Google Icon Arthur Lavitt 9/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon esther guttman 9/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

My washing machine broke and I called a local store that took all my info, said they would send me a quote same day, gave me their cell phone #, and promised that if I made a decision that day I would have my machine before Thanksgiving. No quote came, the followup message to the cell phone wasnt responded to. When I called the next day, of course now it was too late to get my machines on the promised day.Someone said to ask AHC- that they may be able to help. I was highly doubtful since they are over an hour away without traffic, and since the other local store couldnt deliver, how would AHC be able to assist. But Maya was amazing and took such good care of me. She got all the measurements to make sure that we didnt have any install problems, made some good recommendations regarding install, and was a complete pleasure to deal with. My entire household will be so happy that we arent swimming in dirty laundry over Thanksgiving weekend.

Google Icon Hannah Nelson 12/15/2021

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

We were interested in having a rangetop delivered to our home in order to install it ourselves. Maya was very helpful in getting our unit ordered and delivered, with prompt communication throughout the process. Our rangetop just arrived, and we are very happy! Thank you so much.

Google Icon Jamie Althoff OD 1/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon anita nouvah 2/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an amazing experience buying my appliances at AHC. Maya was great to work with. She was kind and sweet and was on top of my order, getting me the best prices and making sure I got my fridge/freezer as soon as humanly possible, despite all the covid delays. I would definitely recommend buying from AHC for great service and prices!

Google Icon zahava goldberg 2/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

I ordered all of my appliances through AHC. While the wait was long, as it is everywhere these days, the prices they gave me were lower than anywhere else and they worked hard to find me the appliances I needed within my timeframe. Very responsive to emails and a pleasure to work with!

Google Icon Carrie Miller 2/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Owen Frances was extremely helpful and patient. We gave him some ideas and he tailored an order for us. I would recommend Owen and AHC Appliances to anyone looking for quality appliances and a wonderful customer service experience.

Google Icon Adam Karhu 2/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and selection. Owen is terrific and has the patience and experience to give you the attention and expertise you deserve. Shoutout to Maya as well. I highly recommend them. Also, fast delivery and installation.

Google Icon yaron kornblum 2/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rabbi Yitzchak Rosenblum 3/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Owen was incredible So helpful and knowledgeable. It was truly a pleasure. would recommend him to all.

Google Icon Allison Fixler 4/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

Owen was fantastic. He is very knowledgeable will he will make sure you are satisfied. The prices are vey reasonable.

Google Icon Jeremy Fineberg 4/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

I am so impressed with my experience with AHC Appliances. Owen French made purchacing my air conditioner so easy because of his efficient knowledge and his excellent customer service. Demerah Campbell

Google Icon demerah campbell 6/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

review rating

I would highly recommend AHC aPpliances there service was excellent. In two days after I placed the order for my dryer my appliance was delivered. Mr. Owen was very professional and outstanding. He worked with me and provided me the best price around. 👍🏻👍🏻 Up.

Google Icon YVETTE MARTINEZ 5/15/2022

We appreciate your business!
- AHC APPLIANCES

See Review on Google

Already a AHC Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with AHC Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop AHC Appliance